Join Mailing List:

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

Wed, 9/21/22 @ 7:00 PM Our story-driven global jazz and chamber……more Concord, NH

All Other Concerts

Sat, 12/18/21 @ 8:00 PM A CELTIC CHRISTMAS w/ Ishna. Spirited……more Peterborough, NH
Sat, 1/15/22 @ 7:30 PM The Why Not plays a private concert led by……more Canton, MA
Fri, 1/21/22 @ 7:30 PM Ishna - Irish Xmas Show…more Plymouth, MA
Wed, 2/2/22 @ 6:30 PM The Why Not - chamber jazz - with: Bert……more Cambridge, MA
Thu, 2/3/22 @ 7:30 PM The Why performs chamber jazz and original……more Lexington, MA
Fri, 3/25/22 @ 6:30 PM Klezwoods performs sephardic music for……more Cranston, RI
Tue, 7/12/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/13/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/13/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 7/14/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 7/15/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/16/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/16/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 7/17/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 7/19/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/20/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/20/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 7/21/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 7/22/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/23/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/23/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 7/24/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 7/24/22 @ 6:00 PM Private Klezwoods event.…more Somerville, MA

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds