Brian O’Neill: eclectic percussionist, drummer, composer (Boston, MA)

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

7/2019: We're working on our upcoming tour dates and will post them soon. Get on the mailing list for the latest news.

All Other Concerts

Fri, 7/26/19 @ 6:00 PM Ishna plays a free outdoor gig at this annual……more Peterborough, NH
Sun, 8/4/19 @ 7:00 PM Playing drums with the Balkan surf trio, Ivo……more Boston, MA
Sun, 8/18/19 @ 2:00 PM Klezwoods concert.…more Barnstable, MA
Sat, 8/24/19 @ 1:00 PM Marlborough, MA
Thu, 10/10/19 @ 7:00 PM Ishna (Celtic music) has its first gig at the……more
Sun, 10/20/19 @ 6:00 PM Private Klezwoods event for Simchat Torah.…more Portsmouth, NH
Tue, 10/29/19 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/30/19 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/30/19 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Thu, 10/31/19 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Fri, 11/1/19 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/2/19 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/2/19 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sun, 11/3/19 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Wed, 11/6/19 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Thu, 11/7/19 @ 7:30 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Fri, 11/8/19 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/9/19 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sat, 11/9/19 @ 8:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA
Sun, 11/10/19 @ 2:00 PM Percussion for "The Bodyguard."…more Beverly, MA

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds