Join Mailing List:

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

Right now there are no live events scheduled.
Fri, 6/19/20 @ 9:00 PM Session IV Topic: TBD Join the mailing……more ,
Fri, 7/17/20 @ 9:00 PM Session V Topic: TBD Join the mailing list……more ,
Fri, 8/14/20 @ 8:00 PM Session VI Topic: Czarna Wolgastar Returns! ……more ,

All Other Concerts

Sat, 9/26/20 @ 7:30 PM Why Not, with Bert Seager (piano), Rick……more Belmont, MA
Tue, 2/23/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 2/24/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 2/24/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 2/25/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 2/26/21 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 2/27/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 2/27/21 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 2/28/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 3/2/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 3/3/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 3/3/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 3/4/21 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 3/5/21 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 3/6/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 3/6/21 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 3/7/21 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 5/4/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 5/5/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 5/5/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 5/6/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 5/7/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 5/8/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 5/8/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 5/9/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 5/11/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 5/12/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 5/12/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 5/13/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 5/14/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 5/15/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 5/15/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 5/16/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds