Join Mailing List:

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

Right now there are no live events scheduled.
Wed, 9/21/22 @ 7:00 PM Our story-driven global jazz and chamber……more Concord, NH

All Other Concerts

Tue, 9/28/21 @ 6:30 PM Klezwoods performs for Simchat Torah!……more Portsmouth, NH
Tue, 10/5/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/6/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/6/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 10/7/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 10/8/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 10/9/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 10/9/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 10/10/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 10/12/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/13/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 10/13/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 10/14/21 @ 7:30 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 10/15/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 10/16/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 10/16/21 @ 8:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 10/17/21 @ 2:00 PM Playing percussion for "Mamma Mia" the……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 10/30/21 @ 6:00 PM Private Klezwoods event.…more North Adams, MA
Wed, 11/3/21 @ 6:30 PM The Why Not - chamber jazz - with: Bert……more Cambridge, MA
Sat, 12/18/21 @ 7:30 PM A CELTIC CHRISTMAS w/ Ishna. Spirited……more Peterborough, NH
Thu, 2/3/22 @ 7:30 PM The Why performs chamber jazz and original……more Lexington, MA
Fri, 3/25/22 @ 6:30 PM Klezwoods performs sephardic music for……more Cranston, RI
Tue, 7/12/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/13/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/13/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 7/14/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 7/15/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/16/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/16/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 7/17/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 7/19/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/20/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 7/20/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 7/21/22 @ 7:30 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 7/22/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/23/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 7/23/22 @ 8:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 7/24/22 @ 2:00 PM Percussion and drumset for Cinderella at NSMT……more Beverly, MA

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds