Join Mailing List:

Upcoming Shows

View:

Mr. Ho's Orchestrotica Concerts

Concerts by my global jazz and exotic chamber music quintet, and the Esquivel Megaband:

You caught us between tour dates! We're probably on an island somewhere, in outer space, in the studio, or brewing up something new for ya. To get updates on future tour dates:

Join the Mailing List

Sat, 4/13/24 @ 7:30 PM Percussion with Albany Symphony: ……more Troy, NY
Sun, 4/14/24 @ 3:00 PM Percussion with Albany Symphony: ……more Troy, NY
Mon, 4/15/24 @ 9:30 AM Recording session with Albany Symphony: ……more Troy, NY
Mon, 4/15/24 @ 1:30 PM Recording session with Albany Symphony: ……more Troy, NY
Tue, 4/23/24 @ 10:00 AM Principal Percussion w/ Springfield Symphony:……more Springfield, MA
Sat, 5/4/24 @ 2:30 PM Percussion with Springfield Symphony: ……more Springfield, MA
Sat, 5/4/24 @ 7:30 PM Percussion with Springfield Symphony: ……more Springfield, MA
Tue, 6/4/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 6/5/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 6/5/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 6/6/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 6/7/24 @ 8:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 6/8/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 6/8/24 @ 8:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 6/9/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Tue, 6/11/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 6/12/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Wed, 6/12/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 6/13/24 @ 7:30 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Fri, 6/14/24 @ 8:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 6/15/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sat, 6/15/24 @ 8:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Sun, 6/16/24 @ 2:00 PM Drums and percussion for the 60th anniversary……more Beverly, MA
Thu, 7/4/24 @ 7:30 PM July 4th Pops with the Fenway Quintet (brass……more Newport, RI

Join the mailing list:

RSS/iCal feeds